Self-Pleased

img_4137

I am the dirty rag you use 

to clean up your orgasmic stains.

Desired, when I am useful.

Disgusting, once you are satisfied.

 

Use me, throw me, stain me, taint me.

I have seen your flaws,

but still choose to cleanse you.

Fix you.

 

Like the dried up rag under your bed,

you hide me from the world.

Ashamed.

I am a reminder of your weaknesses.

Your impulsions, you imperfect being.

 

No purpose do I longer serve,

so on the floor I reside

until you finally see my worth

after you’ve made love only to yourself

 

and have left none for me

One thought on “Self-Pleased

Leave a Reply

